Name Position Committees City
Mark Westerberg President Tournaments North Vancouver
Mike Barker Director Victoria
Paul Navaroli Director Vancouver
Peter Guillon Director Duncan
Leona Williams Director Awards Campbell River
Kathy Graham Director Seniors Delta
Gail Nichols Director Surrey
Brandon Riley Director Vancouver
Robert Martin Director Victoria
Thomas Brock Vice-President Hall of Fame & Bowler of The Year Burnaby
Katie Panganiban Secretary Youth, Coaching & Website Chair New Westminster
Martin Lintag Treasurer Finance, Budget & Treasurer Richmond
We have board member positions available!
Submit your application today!
 applyonline  pdf icon